Sep 15 – I Am In Love With Fictional Characters

I am here!

My dream to visit Edinburgh has come true!

I am gonna freaking live some of the On Dublin Street Series city experiences!

I am totally thrilled.

I am also totally out of mind, going to a city after a fictional story, never mind that it was written by one of the finest modern romance novels of the past decade in my opinion – Samantha Young.

Castle hill, Prince street and of course strolling the famous streets the books are named after are on the menu for the coming week!

Don’t worry, I am still going to write when the muse strikes me, so counting the daily tally of words is on – not gonna tell you more just so you don’t jinks it lol.

See ya!!!

 

This entry was posted in London, Edinburgh, Bath, Vacation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

