Defy (Sinners of Saint 0.5) by L.J. shen

16266247_10158177979850215_6850885698125279326_nIf I ever wanted to teach, I never would have gone to teach @ Hotholes controled school.
Why?
I would have gotten myself arrested for desiring Jamie – a minor.
I guess Melody is one lucky lady then, cause the coast is all clear for her passionate and thrilling affair with hottest Hothole of them all – Jamie.
I FLOVE L.J’s writing.
Why do I read her?
Cause I never know what will happen once I turn a page.
L.j has the knack to take the most mundane story and make it epic, bring out the class in it without rubbing it in your face.
I need more Hotholes please, like right now.
Like Dean.
Like Trent.
Cause I had Vicious for breakfast yesterday and Jamie warmed up my sheets last night. Well, more like it evaporated it into thin air due to intense fire that disintegrated it.

This entry was posted in Authors SPOT!, Book Review, Other and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

