London – Second Time Around

I got back this week from a fab weekend in the dreary city of London.

OK – so I in love with the city. Sue me!

It is my second time traveling there and I am gonna go back in September for almost one month (!!!).

I am so excited!

I plan on attending the Jane Austin festival in Bath and generally go site seeing all over the UK.

The main purpose of this long vacation is to write my Samantha and Liam story that you read about in my blog, hopefully so I can publish it on Amazon within a year from now (cross cross cross my fingers!!!).

Don’t feel bad about me not reporting from London. I promise to make up for it big time in September. You really have something to look forward to!

Cheers!

This entry was posted in Vacation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment